Friday, May 02, 2008

Stay Positive

The Hold Steady have confirmed the tracklist for their forthcoming LP Stay Positive due out July 15 on Vagrant.

The band plans to launch a tour following the record's release.

Stay Positive Track List:
1. Constructive Summer
2. Sequestered In Memphis
3. One For The Cutters
4. Navy Sheets
5. Lord, I'm Discouraged
6. Yeah Sapphire
7. Both Crosses
8. Stay Positive
9. Magazines
10. Joke About Jamaica
11. Slapped Actress